Menü

Anfragen

Allgemeines
info@gmp.de

Presse
public.relations@gmp.de

Neue Projekte
business.development@gmp.de

Karriere

Zeigen Sie Initiative, bewerben Sie sich bei uns. Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen.

Jetzt bewerben

Standorte

Hamburg Elbchaussee

Elbchaussee 139
22763 Hamburg
Deutschland
+49.40.88 151 0
hamburg-e@gmp.de
Leitung: Nikolaus Goetze

Hamburg Rainvilleterrasse

Rainvilleterrasse 4
22765 Hamburg
Deutschland
+49.40.88 151 200
hamburg-r@gmp.de
Leitung: Nikolaus Goetze

Berlin

Hardenbergstraße 4–5
10623 Berlin
Deutschland
+49.30.617 855
berlin@gmp.de
Leitung: Hubert Nienhoff, Stephan Schütz

Aachen

Rennbahn 5–7
52062 Aachen
Deutschland
+49.241.474 470
aachen@gmp.de
Leitung: Christian Hoffmann

Peking

CYTS Plaza, Unit 1212
No. 5 Dongzhimen South Avenue
Dongcheng District
100007 Peking
China
+86.10.57 85 83 00
beijing@gmp.de
Leitung: Stephan Schütz, Wei Wu

Shanghai

Qingke Mansion, 10th Floor
No. 138 Fenyang Road
Xuhui District
200031 Shanghai
China
+86.21.54 64 75 00
shanghai@gmp.de
Leitung: Nikolaus Goetze, Wei Wu

Shenzhen

Unit 3006 Landmark Building
No. 4028 Jintian Road
Futian District
518035 Shenzhen
China
+86.755.8436 3900
shenzhen@gmp.de
Leitung: Stephan Schütz, Wei Wu

Hanoi

Room 1208 Floor 12
No. 2 Ngo Quyen Street
Tung Shing Square
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84.24.39 35 1000
hanoi@gmp.de
Leitung: Nikolaus Goetze