Menu

Requests

General
info@gmp.de

Press
public.relations@gmp.de

New Projects
business.development@gmp.de

Career

Show initiative and apply. 
We are looking forward to get to know you.

Apply now

Locations

Hamburg Elbchaussee

Elbchaussee 139
22763 Hamburg
Germany
+49.40.88 151 0
hamburg-e@gmp.de
Partner: Nikolaus Goetze

Hamburg Rainvilleterrasse

Rainvilleterrasse 4
22765 Hamburg
Germany
+49.40.88 151 200
hamburg-r@gmp.de
Partner: Nikolaus Goetze

Berlin

Hardenbergstraße 4–5
10623 Berlin
Germany
+49.30.617 855
berlin@gmp.de
Partners: Hubert Nienhoff, Stephan Schütz

Aachen

Rennbahn 5–7
52062 Aachen
Germany
+49.241.474 470
aachen@gmp.de
ass. Partner: Christian Hoffmann

Peking

CYTS Plaza, Unit 1212
No. 5 Dongzhimen South Avenue
Dongcheng District
100007 Beijing
China
+86.10.57 85 83 00
beijing@gmp.de
Partners: Stephan Schütz, Wei Wu

Shanghai

Qing Ke Mansion, 10th Floor
No. 138 Fenyang Road
Xuhui District
200031 Shanghai
China
+86.21.54 64 75 00
shanghai@gmp.de
Partners: Nikolaus Goetze, Wei Wu

Shenzhen

Unit 3006 Landmark Building
No. 4028 Jintian Road
Futian District
518035 Shenzhen
China
+86.755.8436 3900
shenzhen@gmp.de
Partners: Stephan Schütz, Wei Wu

Hanoi

Room 1208 Floor 12
No. 2 Ngo Quyen Street
Tung Shing Square
Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84.24.39 35 1000
hanoi@gmp.de
Partner: Nikolaus Goetze